They practice.
You make perfect.

National Fastpitch Coaches Association

2641 Grinstead Drive 
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: (502) 409-4600 
Fax: (502) 409-4622

General Inquiries: nfca@nfca.org 

Camp Inquiries: events@nfca.org  

The national office is open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET. 

NFCA Staff

Printable Version

BruggHS 17  
Executive Director
Carol Bruggeman | carol@nfca.org 
General Inquiries; Sponsorship Inquiries; Special Projects; NFCA External Representation (Speaker, Clinician, Television)
 JoannaHS 17  
Director of Education and Program Development

Joanna Lane | joanna@nfca.org
Coaching Education; Division I Inquires; NFCC

MichelleHS 17   
Director of Events Team

Michelle Vasquez | michelle@nfca.org
NFCA Coaches Clinic; NFCA Leadoff Classic Tournament; Junior College inquiries; NFCA Camps

 JamieHS 17  
Director of Finances Team | Membership & Events Team

Jamie Hazel | jamie@nfca.org
Accounts Payable & Receivable; Convention Registration; NAIA inquiries; NFCA Camps

BrianHS 17  
Director of Media Relations

Brian Stanley | brian@nfca.org
Media inquiries; Fastpitch Connected weekly newsletter; NFCA.org issues; production of press releases; Division II inquiries; Division I & II Top  25 Polls

DaveHS 17  
Director of Publications

Dave Hines | dave@nfca.org
Fastpitch Delivery newspaper; Top Recruit; Division III inquiries; Production of press releases; Media inquiries; Social Media

AnnieHS 17  
Events and Outreach Specialist

Annie Heskett | annie@nfca.org
Awards and Scholarships; Events; Membership inquiries; Coaching Transitions

EmilyHS 17  
Manager of Marketing

Emily Allard | emily@nfca.org
Marketing; Advertising; Annual NFCA Convention Exhibitor Show; Travel Ball inquiries

   
Membership Services Assistant

Paula Blumenschein | paula@nfca.org
Membership inquiries 

JoanHS 17  
Membership Services Specialist

Joni Schmidt | joni@nfca.org
Daily Membership services; Store orders; Assists with awards and event registration; High School inquiries

KelleyHS 17  
Special Projects

Kelley Fisher | kelley@nfca.org
Special Projects; Awards and Nominating Committee Liaison; NFCA committee involvement process

Official Convention Sponsors

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today